• 108 Heath Road, Twickenham, United Kingdom, TW1 4BW
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for The Cochin an Indian Restaurant & Takeaway in Twickenham

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

It's always a pleasure to eat at Cochin

It's always a pleasure to eat at Cochin. The service is great and the food is superb! We highly recommend this wonderful restaurant.

Yumi Lobb, Twickenham at Feb 12, 2020

Great food

Great food, as always.

Gary, Twickenham at Jan 12, 2020

So pleasantly surprised

So pleasantly surprised. The Cochin delivered a delicious meal to our door, nice and hot and on time. Thank you.

Di Murrell, twickenham at Jan 4, 2020

Flawless every time

So good. Absolute go-to takeaway. Flawless every time.

David Firth, Isleworth at Jan 1, 2020

Brilliant!

Brilliant! Visited Cochin with my wife and four friends last weekend. Fantastic and delicious South Indian food, interesting and different from the majority of UK Indian restaurants with a delightful array of subtle flavours. Helpful and friendly staff assisted us in making choices. A great evening out and thoroughly recommended.

Peter Hunt, Twickenham at Dec 17, 2019

Happy to order again

First time user was a bit unsure as I have been disappointed with takeaways before, but I'm pleased to say not this time was very happy with the time it arrived (was expecting a long wait) and the food was hot /tasty and full of chicken which was nice and soft will be happy to order again

Susan Thatcher, Whitton at Nov 17, 2019

AMAZING!!

AMAZING!! The best Indian in Twickenham by far.. Stunning menu, lovely presentation and the food is wonderful. Eat in and take out equally as good.. Highly recommend!!

Maggie Bell, Twickenham at Nov 8, 2019

I love this place

I love this place. I came across it for lunch a few weeks ago and went back for dinner with friends today. The food was delicious, really good, and the service was spot on: attentive, friendly and polite but not over the top in the least. Plus it was reasonably priced. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend The Cochin and can’t wait to come back.

Mary Hodson, Twickenham at Oct 13, 2019

Very tasty food

It is very tasty food and very good service.

M.J M., Google review at Sep 20, 2019

Very tasty food

It is very tasty food and very good service.

M.J M., Google review at Sep 20, 2019

Outstanding quality of food!

Went there for the first time and enjoyed some of the best Indian food in the area, very reasonable prices for some outstanding quality of food!

Jay P., Google review at Sep 20, 2019

Double Thumbs up!!

First time visit and booked a table for 6 as part of anniversary celebration. Good selection of food from Kerala. The manager was really helpful in suggesting the food. Ordered starters Prawn nada fry, Meen fry , boiled Mutta roast which was hot, spicy and super yummy. For mains, we tried Chicken biriyani (served in a clay pot), chicken curry, fish curry, Kerala Paratha and Veg. Thali. None of the food disappointed. Portion sizes were quite good and sufficient for sharing. At the end, we were served Semolina cake with ice-cream to celebrate our anniversary. A nice gesture from the restaurant management. Would revisit and suggest to friends and family.. Double Thumbs up!!

Ratish K., Google review at Sep 20, 2019